Fairy tale ..!

split2
concept to creation.!

IMG_20160730_102246I had this idea of fairy tale concept for very long.. and surely this too was inspired from a similar image which i saw. I tried my level best to make it up-to my visualized image which i already had in mind and even i had a rough sketch/painting of what was to be made in final. Having a concept always helped me get to my desired level. Not necessarily a serious or great concept or theme but which you feel can bring an impact or can inspire others. I always wanted to create surreal images and fantasy with my skills along with the help of photography and design. Creating beauties along with masterpieces has always been my dream. I see myself in a world of art and tries to portray my views and perspectives through this. This is how i see it… the world.!!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

